Carmart January Banner
cypress basin hospice
Hess-Header Banner
Paris Ford Lincoln 12-12-12 Charity Giveaway 2018
Gary’s “Get Gary’s” Roach Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Momentum New Year Sale
Morrell banner

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: John Mitchell

President: Bud Kitchens

Secretary/Treasurer: Cindy Delaney

Click Here for Corporate Information.

Click Here for Advertising Information.(Coverage maps, statistics, and programming information.)

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
STAR 96.9 FM      (KSCN) 903-572-1437
 K-LAKE 97.7 FM  (KALK) 903-577-9775
LA SUPER  K        (KIMP) 903-577-0960
Physical Address: 1798 US HWY 67 W
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Mailing Address PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
General Manager: Bud Kitchens
 MP PSA email address:  myevent@easttexasradio.com
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KOYN 93.9 FM 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-785-1019
MIX 107.7 FM 903-784-1077
                             KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM 903-739-8255
Physical Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Mailing Address P.O. Box 1038
Paris, TX 75461
Main Phone: 903-785-1068
Main Fax: 903-785-7176
Market Manager: Dave Johnson
Paris PSA email address:  mytown@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Station: Listener  Line:
STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Physical Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone : 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
General Manager: Bud Kitchens
 SS PSA email address:  myevent@easttexasradio.com

 

                            Staff Contacts:
Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:
President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
General Sales Manager April Bliss april@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Human Resources Sheila Wade sheila@easttexasradio.com
Creative/Traffic Director Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
STAR 96.9 Morning Show/Operations Manager – SS/MP Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
STAR 95.9 Morning Show Host Jordan Owens jordan@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host Paco Gonzalez paco@easttexasradio.com
Assistant – April/Office Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive/ Sales Manager –  MP/SS Bryan Friesth bryan@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Senior Account Executive Richard Ross rross@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kim Bullock kimb@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Brandy White brandy@easttexasradio.com
Paris:
Market Manager Dave Johnson davejohnson@easttexasradio.com
News Director/SS office Dave Kirpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Shelby Watkins shelby@easttexasradio.com
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Rod Willis rod@easttexasradio.com
KOYN 93.9Morning Show/Operation Manager Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
 Sports Host/ pt Account Executive  Steve Johnston steven@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kay McMellon kay@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Tom Caldwell tom@easttexasradio.com
PT Announcer Jerry Anderson janderson@easttexasradio.com