cypress basin hospice
Tri-City Charter
Gary’s “10-Year Warranty” Header for March-May 2017
Hess-Header Banner
Adkin’s Finance
Shumate Banner
Free Money Check
Momentum Polaris Spring Sales Event
Morrell banner

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: John Mitchell

President: Bud Kitchens

Secretary/Treasurer: Cindy Delaney

Contact Us

 
 

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:            

                                                   Listener Lines:
Radio Stations: STAR 96.9 FM 903-572-1437
K-LAKE 97.7 FM 903-577-9775
La Super K 903-577-0960
 Mailing Address:
1798 US HWY 67 W
PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
General Manager: Bud Kitchens

Paris, TX Office:

 Listener Lines:
Radio Stations: KOYN 93.9 FM 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-785-1019
MIX 107.7 FM 903-784-1077
KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM 903-739-8255
Mailing Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Main Phone: 903-785-1068
Main Fax: 903-785-7176
General Manager: Bud Kitchens
 

 

Sulphur Springs, TX Office:

 Listener  Line:
Radio Stations: STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Mailing Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Office: 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
General Manager: Bud Kitchens

 

Staff Contacts:

Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:

President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
General Sales Manager April Bliss april@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Human Resources Jarae Myrick jaraemyrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
STAR 96.9 Morning Show/Program Mgr Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
STAR 95.9 Morning Show Host Jordan Owens jordan@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host Paco Gonzalez paco@easttexasradio.com
Digital/Sales Assistant Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Bryan Friesth bryan@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Senior Account Executive Richard Ross rross@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kim Bullock kimb@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Brandy White brandy@easttexasradio.com

 

Paris:

Market Manager Dave Johnson davejohnson@easttexasradio.com
News Director/SS office Dave Kirpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Shelby Watkins shelby@easttexasradio.com
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Rod     Willis rod@easttexasradio.com
KOYN 93.9Morning Show/Program Mgr Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
MIX 107.7 Morning Show Host Dan Murphy dan@easttexasradio.com
 Sports Host/ pt Account Executive  Steve Johnston steven@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kay McMellon kay@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

suddenlink added value
Adkins Footer