ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Hess Furniture Appliances Banner Header
cypress basin hospice
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header

Area Schools Named To Rural Task Force




Mineola ISD in Wood County and Bloomburg ISD in Cass County  have been selected for the Texas Rural Schools Task Force.  The 20 rural school districts named to the state task force meet five times in Austin in the next five months  to discuss teacher recruitment, teacher retention, resource allocation, use of technology and parent and community engagement.