ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Sandlin Header 2022
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad

Election Results For May 5


Winners in the Paris City Council election were Derrick Hughes, Billy Trenado, and Clayton Pilgrim

For Paris ISD Board, Place 4  – the winner was Danny Hooten

North Lamar ISD incumbents Kristi Trammell, Jeff Martin, and Rickey Richardson were re-elected.

For the Prairiland ISD – Ryan Gordon defeated incumbent Randy Crawford.

In Blossom, Charlotte Burge elected the mayor. Brad Sessums and Larry Joe Bridges were elected to the city council.

In Fannin County

Bonham City Council  at-large, winner Wayne Moore

Mayor of Ector – Jerry “Sweet Pea” Newell

Honey Grove Alderman – John Paul Cunningham

Mt Vernon ISD Board winners were Place 1, Robert Taylor, Place 2, Scott Newsome, and Place 6, Linda Baird