" /> Hopkins County Primary Run-offs – EastTexasRadio.com
Hess Lawn Mower Header
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
Bobcat of North Texas Header
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Cypress Basin Hospice Radney Foster June 2021
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017

Hopkins County Primary Run-offs

Tuesday, July 14, is the primary run-off Election Day in Texas. Democrats will choose a nominee for U.S. Senate between Mary Hegar and Royce West and for Railroad Commission between Roberto Alonzo and Chrysta Castaneda. Hopkins County Republicans will choose a nominee for State Representative between Dan Flynn and Brian Slayton while Delta County Republicans will choose between Kevin Carter and Charla Singleton for Sheriff. Polls will be open from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm. Hopkins County’s voting locations are Our Savior Lutheran Church, Morning Chapel Missionary Baptist Church, Hopkins County Courthouse, and League Street Church of Christ.