Roper & White
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
cypress basin hospice
Hess Furniture Appliances Banner Header
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
Young Title Company Header

Lamar County Primary Run-off Election Results

In the Primary Run-Off Elections in Lamar County, Republicans chose Alan Skidmore by 52% of the vote against Ryan Ruthhart. For the Democratic nomination for U.S. Senate, Royce West defeated Mary Hegar with 58% of the vote. Chrysta Castenada topped Roberto Alzono with 55% of the vote in the Democratic Railroad Commissioner’s race.