Hess Bad Boy Header Promo 2024
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Sandlin Header 2022
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Mark Patrick Header 2020
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2

Lamar County Races


In Lamar County – voters elected Reginald B. Hughes to the Paris City Council.

Voters reelected John Mark Francis as the Mayor of Deport.

Deport City Council winners were Marilyn Glover and Robert Bailey.

For the North Lamar ISD Board- Winners were Sheila Daughtrey and Stephen Holmes.

For Prairiland ISD -winners were John Dunagan and David Basinger.

Blossom City Council – the two-year term winners, were Bradley Sessums and Randall Bridges, and the one-year term winner was Roger Daugherty.