ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Hess Lawn Mower Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2

Local Runoff Results

Titus County had 2,849 residents voting for Titus County Judge Tuesday. Kent Cooper had 56.7% to Lori Chism’s 43.2%, with Cooper unofficially the winner.

Leslie Brosnan was ahead with 56% and James GG Webster 43.9% in the County Clerk runoff. Danny Beard leads by 62% to Karen Gatherer’s 37.7% in the Precinct Party Chair, Precinct 2. In Precinct 4, Party Chair Peggy Zurcher had 73.3% to Ester Botello’s 26.6%. In Precinct 7, Mike Clifton was ahead 81.7% to Ronald Rhea’s 18.2%. Party Chair for Precinct 9 had J.L. Mars the presumed winner with 59.6% to Morgan Collier’s 40.3%. In Precinct 16, Emily Aikman had 58% to Billy Mars’ 41.9%. And in Prect 20, Rachel Narramore had 65.6% to Linda Zepeda’s 32.3%.

In Camp County, Tommy Rozell came out with 53% of the votes for commissioner of Pct. 2 GOP, while Scott Smith won Franklin County’s Pct. 4 with 61.5%.