ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
cypress basin hospice
Hess Furniture Appliances Banner Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2

MPISD – News

Wednesday, Superintendent of Mt Pleasant ISD, Judd Marshall, announced the 2021 MPISD Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees as Hayes Lesher, Corwin Elliott, Holly Akers, Barry Hamilton, Jackie Barrett, and Johnny Greene. Mt Pleasant ISD will recognize these former athletes at the Marshall football game on Friday, October 22. We will have a reception for them Friday afternoon before the football game.