" /> New SSISD Board Member Appointed – EastTexasRadio.com
Dane McLamore Header
cypress basin hospice
Access Financial Group
Morrell banner
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Hess Louisiana Grills Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017

New SSISD Board Member Appointed



Kerry Wright
Kerry Wright

The Sulphur Springs ISD accepted with regret the resignation of longtime board member Kerry Wright at Tuesday’s meeting.  The board named Clay Johnson to fill Wright’s unexpired term. Johnson had formerly served on the board.