" />New Sulphur Springs Police, Fire Chiefs Appointed – EastTexasRadio.com
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Rocky Point Adventures Header
cypress basin hospice
Titus Regional Header Oct 2020
Mark Patrick Header 2020
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Hess Lawn Mower Header

New Sulphur Springs Police, Fire Chiefs Appointed

The Sulphur Springs City Council has named Captain Jason Ricketson to be the new Police Chief. He had been serving as interim chief since former Chief James Jay Sanders resigned and surrendered his law enforcement license because of a TCOLE investigation. Ricketson has been with the Sulphur Springs PD for 22 years, beginning his career as a dispatcher. David James was named the new Fire Chief.