ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Sandlin Header 2022
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Hess Furniture Appliances Banner Header

NL One Act Play Advances to Bi-District




NL one act

The North Lamar High School UIL One Play Cast of The Magistrate advanced to Bi-District after competing at District on Friday, March 4. Sarah Serrano was recognized for Outstanding Theatre Technician as Stage Manager.  Nic Corpus and Kylie Jackson earned Honorable Mention All Star Cast, and Brittany Birch andAdrian Hobbs were selected to the All Star Cast.  NLHS One Act will compete at Bi-District on March 24 in Bullard, Texas.  Other crew and cast members include: Taylor White, Carlton Bell, Eric Shelton, Paul Bayer, Eden Wickersham, Savanah Birdwell, Kyle Stanley, Tate Bivens, Kyran Hollje, Kylie Hilliard, Anna Holbrook, Grace Hignight, Adrienne Fitzgerald and Maddie Doyal.  Directors are Cody Head and Laura Hutchings.