ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Sandlin Header 2022

NTCC Honor Students Recognized



Carolina Alcocer-Salas, of Chapel Hill, Hannah Barnes of Marietta, Jaidyn Thompson of Daingerfield, and Maritza Quinones of Mount Pleasant.

Four Northeast Texas Community College members of Phi Theta Kappa have been named 2020 Coca Cola Leaders of Promise. Carolina Alcocer-Salas of Chapel Hill, Hanna Barnes of Marietta, Jaiden Thompson of Daingerfield and Maritza Quinones of Mt. Pleasant have each received a $1000 scholarship. Phi Theta Kappa is the premier honor society recognizing the academic achievement of students at associate degree-granting colleges and helping them to grow as scholars and leaders.