Hess Lawn Mower Header
Texas Heritage National Bank Header Cookoff Sep 2022
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
cypress basin hospice
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
Young Title Company Header
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2

Paris ISD To Present GROWL Awards


Paris ISD principals named winners for the August GROWL Awards “Getting Results from Outstanding Wildcat Leaders.” Winners are Shenuda Ellis, Anthony Lopez, Jeanine Plummer, Jenny Smallwood, Kimberly Graham, Yolanda Jackson, Lisa Thomas, and Jill O’Bryan.

Superintendent Paul Jones and Assistant Superintendent Althea Dixon conducted a drawing for grand prizes sponsored by Pay-It-Forward, Mathews Auto Group. Kimberly Graham and Yolanda Jackson each received $200, and the remaining winners received $10 gift certificates from Applebee’s restaurant.

Pictured left to right: Tim Anderson with Mathews Auto Group, Kimberly Graham, Crocket Intermediate School Principal Brock Blassingame, and Assistant Superintendent Althea Dixon.
Pictured left to right: Assistant Superintendent Althea Dixon, Yolanda Jackson, Paris Junior High Principal Kristi Callihan, and Tim Anderson with Mathews Auto Group.