Paris Regional Health Header
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Sandlin Header 2022
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Header Mowers Header 2024
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1

Primary Election Runoff Election In Hopkins County


Early voting for the May 28 GOP primary election run-off begins Monday, May 20, and will continue through Friday, May 24. The voting hours are from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm. In Hopkins County, voting is in the JP Courtroom at 128 Jefferson Street in Sulphur Springs. Incumbent Mickey Barker will face challenger Wesley Miller for Commissioner of Precinct 1, and William Bill Holden will face Travis Thompson for Commissioner of Precinct 3. Incumbent Wade Bartley is not running. Also on the ballot are District 12 State Board of Education member Pam Little and challenger Jamie Kohlmann.