Sandlin Header 2022
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Header Mowers Header 2024
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Paris Regional Health Header

Primary Run-off Voting In Lamar County

Today is Primary Run-off Election Day in Texas. Polls will be open between 7:00 am and 7:00 pm. Lamar County voters will choose between incumbent Gary VanDeaver and  Chris Spencer for the Texas House Seat for the 2nd District. Also on the ballot are District 12 State Board of Education member Pam Little and challenger Jamie Kohlmann. Candidates Gerry Hines and Curtis Graham are in the Precinct 2 Lamar County Constable race.