" /> SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available – EastTexasRadio.com
Bobcat of North Texas Header
Cypress Basin Hospice Radney Foster June 2021
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header
Hess Lawn Mower Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017

SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available

Small nonfarm businesses in the following counties are now eligible to apply for low-interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by adverse weather conditions that occurred in several counties in Texas. One declaration includes Northeast Texas and Southeast Oklahoma. Primary counties are Delta and Grayson. Neighboring Counties are Collin, Cooke, Denton, Fannin, Franklin, Hopkins, Hunt, Lamar, and Red River in Texas. They are Bryan, Love, and Marshall in Oklahoma.