Hess Furniture Appliances Banner Header
cypress basin hospice
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
Young Title Company Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1

Sulphur Springs ISD Board Meets





Along with routine matters, the following were approved:

Robert Cody as the delegate and Leesa Toliver as alternate for the 2017 TASB Delegate Assembly to be held on October 7, 2017, in Dallas, TX.

Endorse candidacy of Thomas A. Darden for position on the TASB Board of Directors, representing Region 8.

Request for Proposals for seven product/services categories (EDGAR requirement) received from vendors.



Sonja Bolton                            Transitional 1st Teacher                      ECLC

James Cartwright                   Assistant Principal                               Middle School

Amy Neal                                Science Teacher                                Middle School

Jesus Diaz DeLeon                 Spanish Teacher/Head Girls              High School

Soccer Coach


New Personnel

Brandi Brunson                       Kindergarten Teacher                         ECLC

Chelsea Holcomb                   Kindergarten Teacher                         ECLC

Josephine McNally                 Kindergarten ESL Teacher                 ECLC

Laura Kring                             Grade 2 Teacher                                Travis

Trevor McClure                      History Teacher                                  Middle School

Rachel Robinson                    English Teacher                                  Middle School

Lance Thompson                    History Teacher                                  Middle School

Martha Bilbrey                                    Math Teacher                                     High School

Madison Millsap                      English Teacher                                  High School

Mary Kate Wilder                    English Teacher                                  High School