Hess Lawn Mower Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header

Texas Primary Runoff Results

In the Texas primary election runoffs – Incumbent Attorney General Ken Paxton overwhelmingly defeated challenger George P. Bush for the GOP nomination; Democrat voters chose Mike Collier over Michelle Beckly for the Lt. Governor nomination. Dawn Buckingham won the Republican nomination for Land Commissioner and will face Democratic nominee Jay Kleberg. Janet T. Dudding will be the Democratic nominee Comptroller. The GOP renominated Wayne Christian for Railroad Commissioner.