" /> Tomorrow is Primary Run-off Election Day In Texas – EastTexasRadio.com
Momentum Polaris Spring Sales Event 2020
cypress basin hospice
North Texas Paving Group Header
Morrell banner
Hess Lawn Mower Header
Lakes Regional Community Center Header
Mark Patrick Header Virtual 2020
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017

Tomorrow is Primary Run-off Election Day In Texas

Tomorrow is Primary Run-off election day in Texas. Democrats will choose between Mary J. Hegar and Royce West for the U.S. Senate nomination and between Roberto Alonzo and Chrysta Castaneda for the railroad commission nomination. In Lamar County, Republican voters in Precinct 1 will decide between Ryan Ruthart and Alan Skidmore for commissioner nomination, and there is not a Democratic opponent. Delta County Republicans will choose between Kevin Carter and Charla Singleton for Sheriff. Polls will be open between 7:00 am and 7:00 pm.