" /> United Way Announces 2019 Scholarship Winner – EastTexasRadio.com
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
cypress basin hospice
Mid America Pet Food Header
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Hess Lawn Mower Header
Morrell banner

United Way Announces 2019 Scholarship Winner

United Way Executive Director Jenny Wilson, Kylie Jackson, UWLC board members Kelly Moss, Neta Painter, Don Dickerson, and Kandace Davidson.

The United Way of Lamar County has announced that Kylie Jackson is the recipient of this year’s $500 United Way Scholarship. Kylie just graduated from North Lamar High School and was the 2019 Salutatorian. She will be attending the University of Texas in the fall.