" /> USDA Names Area Texas Disaster Counties – EastTexasRadio.com
Dane McLamore Header
cypress basin hospice
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Hess Louisiana Grills Header
Access Financial Group
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Morrell banner

USDA Names Area Texas Disaster Counties




The U.S. Department of Agriculture has designated Bowie, Cass, Morris, Red River and Titus counties as primary natural disaster areas due to losses caused by a recent drought. Farmers and ranchers in the Camp, Delta, Franklin, Lamar, Marion and Upshur counties in Texas  and Choctaw and McCurtain counties in Oklahoma also qualify for natural disaster assistance because their counties are contiguous.