Hess-Header Banner
Shumate Banner
Gary’s “10-Year Warranty” Header for March-May 2017
Momentum Polaris Spring Sales Event
Morrell banner
Adkin’s Finance
Free Money Check
cypress basin hospice
Tri-City Charter

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: John Mitchell

President: Bud Kitchens

Secretary/Treasurer: Cindy Delaney

 
 Listener Lines:
Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: STAR 96.9 FM 903-572-1437
K-LAKE 97.7 FM 903-577-9775
La Super K 903-577-0960
 Mailing Address:
1798 US HWY 67 W
PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
General Manager: Bud Kitchens
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: KOYN 93.9 FM 903-785-1019
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-784-4494
MIX 107.7 FM 903-784-1077
KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM
Mailing Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Main Phone: 903-785-1068
Main Fax: 903-785-7176
General Manager: Bob Haschke
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Stations: STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Mailing Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Office: 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
General Manager: Bud Kitchens

 

Staff Contacts:

Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:

President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
General Sales Manager April Bliss april@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Human Resources Jarae Myrick jaraemyrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
Digital Media Director Blake Weir blake@easttexasradio.com
STAR 96.9 Morning Show Host Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
STAR 95.9 Morning Show Host Rod Willis rod@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host Paco Gonzalez paco@easttexasradio.com
Sales Manager April Bliss april@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Richard Ross rross@easttexasradio.com
Digital Assistant Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
 Production Assistant  Kim Bullock  kimb@easttexasradio.com

 

Paris:

Market Manager Dave Johnson davejohnson@easttexasradio.com
News Directors Dave Kirpatrick

Clint Cooper

davekirkpatric@easttexasradio.com

nscooper@easttexasradio.com

Traffic Director Shelby Watkins shelby@easttexasradio.com
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Darrin Tripp darrin@easttexasradio.com
KOYN 93.9 Morning Show Host Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
MIX 107.7 Morning Show Host Dan Murphy dan@easttexasradio.com
 Account Executive  Lauren Teague  lauren@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kay McMellon kay@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Stephen Johnston stephen@easttexasradio.com

Contact Us

Adkins Footer
suddenlink added value