Car Mart Half Off Header June 2018
Hess Lawn Mower Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Morrell banner
Paris Ford Lincoln 12-12-12 Charity Giveaway 2018
City National Bank – Advantage Checking Header
cypress basin hospice
Momentum Polaris Summer Sales Event 2018

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: John Mitchell

President: Bud Kitchens

Secretary/Treasurer: Cindy Delaney

Click Here for Corporate Information.

Click Here for Advertising Information.(Coverage maps, statistics, and programming information.)

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
STAR 96.9 FM      (KSCN) 903-572-1437
 K-LAKE 97.7 FM  (KALK) 903-577-9775
LA SUPER  K        (KIMP) 903-577-0960
Physical Address: 1798 US HWY 67 W
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Mailing Address PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
General Manager: Bud Kitchens
 MP PSA email address:  myevent@easttexasradio.com
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KOYN 93.9 FM 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-785-1019
MIX 107.7 FM 903-784-1077
                     KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM 903-739-8255
Physical Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Mailing Address P.O. Box 1038
Paris, TX 75461
Main Phone: 903-785-1068
Main Fax: 903-785-7176
Market Manager: Dave Johnson
Paris PSA email address:  mytown@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Station: Listener  Line:
STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Physical Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone : 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
General Manager: Bud Kitchens
 SS PSA email address:  myevent@easttexasradio.com

 

                            Staff Contacts:
Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:
President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
Corporate Director of Sales David MacMullen david@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Human Resources Sheila Wade sheila@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
STAR 96.9 Morning Show/Operations Manager Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
STAR 95.9 Morning Show Host Jordan Owens jordan@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host Paco Gonzalez paco@easttexasradio.com
Digital/Front Office Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive April Bliss april@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Richard Ross rross@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kim Bullock kimb@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Bryan Friesth  bryan@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Julie Shaw  julie@easttexasradio.com
Paris:
Market Manager Dave Johnson davejohnson@easttexasradio.com
News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Shelby Watkins shelby@easttexasradio.com
KOYN 93.9 Morning Show/Operations Manager Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Rod Willis rod@easttexasradio.com
MIX 107.7  Morning Show Host Tim Howard tim@easttexasradio.com
KPLT-AM  Show Host Jerry Anderson janderson@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Tom Caldwell tom@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kay McMellon kay@easttexasradio.com
 Sports Host/ Account Executive