Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
Hess Lawn Mower Header
cypress basin hospice
Young Title Company Header

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: Cindy Delaney : delaneycindy@gmail.com

President: Bud Kitchens : bud@easttexasradio.com

Treasurer: Beth Mitchell

Click Here for Corporate Information.

Click Here for Advertising Information.(Coverage maps, statistics, and programming information.)

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
STAR 96.9 FM      (KSCN) 903-572-1437
K-LAKE 97.7 FM  (KALK) 903-577-9775
LA SUPER  K        (KIMP) 903-577-0960
Physical Address:  1798 US HWY 67 W
 Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Mailing Address PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
MP PSA email address: myevent@easttexasradio.com
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KOYN 93.9 FM 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-785-1019
KPLT-FM (MIX 107.7) 903-784-1077
KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM 903-739-8255
Physical & Mailing Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Main Phone:  903-785-1068
Main Fax:  903-785-7176
Paris PSA email address: mytown@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Station: Listener  Line:
                  STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Physical Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone : 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
SS PSA email address: myevent@easttexasradio.com
                           
 Staff Contacts:
Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:
President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Business Manager/Human Resources Sheila Wade sheila@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
Digital team/Sales Admin./Creative/Big Deals Store Manager Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
Star Country 96.9 Morning Show (MP) / Operations Manager MP/SS Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host (MP) Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host/Sales Rep KIMP (MP) Mirna Torres mirna@easttexasradio.com
Star Country 95.9 Morning Show Host (SS) Luke Wyldman luke@easttexasradio.com
Marketing & Sales Consultant MP/SS/Paris April Bliss  april@blissdigitalinnovations.com
Account Executive (SS) Kim Bullock kimb@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive (MP/SS/Paris) Bryan Friesth bryan@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive (MP) Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive (MP) Julie Watkins  julie@easttexasradio.com
Paris:
News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Kristena Clifton kristena@easttexasradio.com
Market  Manager Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
KOYN 93.9 Morning Show Host Dylan Hunter dylan@easttexasradio.com 
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Rod Willis rod@easttexasradio.com
MIX 107.7 Morning Show Host Steven Johnston steven@easttexasradio.com
KPLT-AM Morning Show Host Jerry Anderson janderson@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive/Digital Director Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Jessica Hignight jessica@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Reed Clark reed@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Brittany Ramsey brittany@easttexasradio.com