Young Title Company Header
Hess Furniture Appliances Banner Header
Momentum Get a New Polaris Header
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
cypress basin hospice
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header


For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: John Mitchell

President: Bud Kitchens

Vice President: Cindy Delaney

Click Here for Corporate Information.

Click Here for Advertising Information.(Coverage maps, statistics, and programming information.)

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
STAR 96.9 FM      (KSCN) 903-572-1437
K-LAKE 97.7 FM  (KALK) 903-577-9775
LA SUPER  K        (KIMP) 903-577-0960
Physical Address: 1798 US HWY 67 W
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Mailing Address PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
MP PSA email address:
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KOYN 93.9 FM 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-785-1019
KPLT-FM (MIX 107.7) 903-784-1077
KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM 903-739-8255
Physical & Mailing Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Main Phone:  903-785-1068
Main Fax:  903-785-7176
Paris PSA email address:
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Station: Listener  Line:
                  STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Physical Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone : 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
SS PSA email address:
 Staff Contacts:
Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:
President/General Manager Bud Kitchens
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick
Business Manager Sheila Wade
Traffic Director Justice Thornburg
Digital team/Sales Admin./Big Deals Store Manager Terrie Eldridge
Star Country 96.9 Morning Show (MP) / Operations Manager MP/SS Cary Eldridge
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host (MP) Collins Knighton
La Super K 960/104.3 Host/         Sales Rep KIMP (MP) Mirna Torres
Star Country 95.9 Morning Show Host (SS) Luke Wyldman
Account Executive (MP) Martha McGregor
Account Executive (SS) Kim Bullock
Account Executive (MP/SS/Paris) Bryan Friesth
Account Executive  (MP) Julie Shaw
Marketing & Sales Consultant (Contract) MP/SS/Paris April Bliss
Sports & Podcast Director (SS) Drew Ivery
Vice President Cindy Delaney
News Director Dave Kirkpatrick
Traffic Director Heather Pruitt-Pippin
Market  Manager Eric Kauffman
KOYN 93.9 Morning Show Host Dave Millsap
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Rod Willis
MIX 107.7 Morning Show Host Steven Johnston
KPLT-AM Morning Show Host Jerry Anderson
Account Executive Alex Fowzer
Account Executive Brittany Ramsey