Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad
Mark Patrick Header 2020
Sandlin Header 2022
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Hess Bad Boy Header Promo 2024
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: Cindy Delaney : delaneycindy@gmail.com

President: Bud Kitchens : bud@easttexasradio.com

Treasurer: Beth Mitchell

Click Here for Corporate Information.

Click Here for Advertising Information.(Coverage maps, statistics, and programming information.)

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KSCN STAR 96.9 FM                                         (Today’s Country) 903-572-1437
KALK (K-LAKE) 97.7 FM                                   (Classic Pop Hits) 903-577-9775
KIMP LA SUPER-K  104.3 FM/960 AM           (Spanish) 903-577-0960
Physical Address:  1798 US HWY 67 W
 Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Mailing Address PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
MP PSA email address: myevent@easttexasradio.com
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KOYN 93.9 FM                                                (Superstar Country) 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM                                                       (Classic Rock) 903-785-1019
KPLT-FM (MIX 107.7)                                                (Current Pop) 903-784-1077
KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM                                      (Classic Country) 903-739-8256
Physical & Mailing Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Main Phone:  903-785-1068
Main Fax:  903-785-7176
Paris PSA email address: mytown@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Station: Listener  Line:
KSCH STAR 95.9 FM                                     (Superstar Country) 903-885-1221
Physical Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone : 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
SS PSA email address: myevent@easttexasradio.com
                     Staff Contacts:       
Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:
President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Business Manager/Human Resources Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director/Website/Creative/Sales Administrator Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
Star Country 96.9 Morning Show (MP) / Operations Manager MP/SS Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host (MP) Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host/Sales Rep KIMP (MP) Mirna Torres mirna@easttexasradio.com
Star Country 95.9 Morning Show Host (SS) Sales Rep Luke Wyldman luke@easttexasradio.com
Marketing & Sales Consultant (MP/SS/Paris) April Bliss  april@blissdigitalinnovations.com
Sr. Account Executive (MP/SS/Paris) Bryan Friesth bryan@easttexasradio.com
Sr. Account Executive (MP/SS) Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive SS Amy Ford amy@easttexasrdio.com
Paris:
Market Manager & Morning Show Host for KOYN Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director/Accounts Receivable/ Creative Kristena Clifton kristena@easttexasradio.com
Multi-Media_Digital Director/Account Executive Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com
Corporate Sales Manager Steven Johnston steven@easttexasradio.com
MIX 107.7 Morning Show Host/Account Executive Chuck Redden chuck@easttexasradio.com
KPLT-AM Morning Show Host Jerry Anderson janderson@easttexasradio.com
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Blake Hickerson blake@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Jessica Hignight jessica@easttexasradio.com