Hess Lay Z Boy 2019
cypress basin hospice
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Momentum Polaris Great American Thank You Nov 2019
Pilgrim’s Pride Jobs Header Oct. 2019
Morrell banner
Contact – EastTexasRadio.com

Contact

For questions related to individual East Texas Broadcasting radio stations, please phone, email or fax us via one of the following:

East Texas Broadcasting

Chairman of the Board: John Mitchell

President: Bud Kitchens

Vice President: Cindy Delaney

Click Here for Corporate Information.

Click Here for Advertising Information.(Coverage maps, statistics, and programming information.)

Mt. Pleasant, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
STAR 96.9 FM      (KSCN) 903-572-1437
 K-LAKE 97.7 FM  (KALK) 903-577-9775
LA SUPER  K        (KIMP) 903-577-0960
Physical Address: 1798 US HWY 67 W
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
Mailing Address PO Box 990
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456
Main Phone: 903-572-8726
Main Fax: 903-572-7232
MP PSA email address: myevent@easttexasradio.com
Paris, TX Office:
Radio Stations: Listener Lines:
KOYN 93.9 FM 903-784-4494
KBUS 101.9 FM 903-785-1019
              KPLT-FM (MIX 107.7) 903-784-1077
                  KPLT 1490 AM/96.3 FM 903-739-8255
Physical & Mailing Address: 2810 Pine Mill Road
Paris, TX 75460
Main Phone:  903-785-1068
Main Fax:  903-785-7176
Paris PSA email address: mytown@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs, TX Office:
Radio Station: Listener  Line:
STAR 95.9 FM 903-885-1221
Physical Address: 930 Gilmer Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone : 903-885-1546
Fax: 903-885-1101
SS PSA email address: myevent@easttexasradio.com
                            Staff Contacts:
Mt Pleasant/Sulphur Springs:
President/General Manager Bud Kitchens bud@easttexasradio.com
Corporate Director of Sales David MacMullen david@easttexasradio.com
Mount Pleasant News Director Clint Cooper nscooper@easttexasradio.com
Sulphur Springs News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Human Resources Sheila Wade sheila@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Justice Thornburg jthornburg@easttexasradio.com
STAR 96.9 Morning Show/Operations Manager MP/SS Cary Eldridge cary@easttexasradio.com
STAR 95.9 Morning Show Host Norm Allen outofthenorm@easttexasradio.com
K-LAKE 97.7 Morning Show Host Collins Knighton collins@easttexasradio.com
La Super K 960/104.3 Host/Sales rep KIMP Paco Gonzalez paco@easttexasradio.com
Digital team/Front Office Terrie Eldridge terrie@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive April Bliss april@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Martha McGregor martha@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Kim Bullock kimb@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Bryan Friesth  bryan@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Julie Shaw  julie@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Erin Briley erin@easttexasradio.com
Paris:
Vice President Cindy Delaney delaneycindy@gmail.com
News Director Dave Kirkpatrick davekirkpatrick@easttexasradio.com
Traffic Director Shelby Watkins shelby@easttexasradio.com
Market  Manager Eric Kauffman eric@easttexasradio.com
KOYN 93.9 Morning Show Host Ivy Lee ivy@easttexasradio.com
KBUS 101.9 Morning Show Host Rod Willis rod@easttexasradio.com
MIX 107.7 Morning Show Host Steven Johnston steven@easttexasradio.com
KPLT-AM Morning Show Host Jerry Anderson janderson@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Alex Fowzer alex@easttexasradio.com
Account Executive Tom Caldwell  tom@easttexasradio.com