Momentum Can-Am In Stock Header
DV Retail Header Apr 2022
Young Title Company Header
Hess Lawn Mower Header
cypress basin hospice
Erin Conrad – Edward Jones Header
Mid America Pet Food Header

Camp, Franklin, Morris, Wood, And Titus Elections

Camp, Franklin, Morris, Wood, And Titus Elections

Titus Couty Judge will have a runoff between Lori Chism with 28% and Kent Cooper with 24%, Scott Redfearn had 24.22%. County Clerk has Leslie Brosnan, 36%, and James Webster with 34%. Dana Applewhite won Treasurer with 62%, and Joe Mitchell landed 53% for Commissioner Pct 2. Irma Dunn won J.P. Pct 2 with 55%

In Camp County, on the Republican ballot, Incumbent Greg Abbott had 73% of the vote. Camp County voters went with Louie Gohmert over Ken Paxton. Cole Hefner received 85% of the vote for Rep. Dist. 5. Camp County Commissioner Pct 2, Tim Reynolds had 48% and Tommy Rozell 24%. Rex Law had 57% of the vote for the Republican County Chair, and both propositions passed.

Winners in Franklin are Scott Lee for Judge, Paris Tillery for Treasurer, and Toby Godfrey for Commissioner Pct 2. There will be a runoff for Pct 4 between Scott Smith and Robert Summerlin.

Jim Grisham won Morris County Constable.

Wood County winners are Kevin White for Judge, Jerry Gaskill for Pct 2, Jerry Parker for Pct 3, and Russell Acker for Pct 4.