City National Bank – Advantage Checking Header
cypress basin hospice
Hess Lay-Z-Boy Recliner Header
Morrell banner
Momentum Polaris New Year’s Sales Event 2019
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017

Hopkins County Elected Officials To Be Sworn New Year’s Day

Newly elected officials will receive their oaths of office on New Year’s Day. Those to be sworn in in Hopkins County are County Court at Law Judge Clay Harrison, Pct 2 Commissioner Greg Anglin, Pct 4 Commissioner Joe Price, Treasurer Danny Davis, and County Clerk Tracy Smith. Officials who were re-elected and will also be sworn in were Judge Robert Newsom, JP’s BJ Teer, and Brad Cummings, and District Clerk Cheryl Fulcher.