" /> North Lamar HS Students Named To All Region Band – EastTexasRadio.com
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Hess Lawn Mower Header
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header
cypress basin hospice
Mid America Pet Food Header
Morrell banner

North Lamar HS Students Named To All Region Band



High School band students from Region IV competed for placements in the All-Region Band on December 8 at North Lamar High School. Pictured is the North Lamar High School Band students that after auditioning earned their place in the All-Region Band.

North Lamar High School All Region Woodwinds beginning front row left are 1st row: Amanda Dean, Cydney Holbrook, Allison Bright, Sarah Gentry, Kallaigh Nicholson, Bailey Swindle, Vanessa Perez, Jayden Franklin, and Kamdyn Bailey; 2nd row: Sophie Carl, Heather Armstrong, Stoney Shelton, Symphony Hill, Chloe Whisenhunt, Marli Dority, Cheyenne Holder, and Kathy Fehr; and 3rd row: Jaden Franklin, Iyanla Hawkins, Will Rast, Nate Johnston, Parker Freeman, Jeremy Bolton, Reece Johnston, Chloe Holbrook, and Kyra Conlin.

North Lamar High School All-Region Percussionist are 1st row:  Sydney Neuse, Madison Semanek, Jaxon Shelton, Aurora Davis, and Julian Tellez; and 2nd row: Brian Slater, Sam Greenwell, Aston Carter, and Cade Collard.

North Lamar High School All-Region Brass are 1st row: Gracie Rutz, Emily Davis, Kloe Kueckelhan, Laura Daniel, Jocelyn Gonzalez, Ken Tran, and Seth Carter; 2nd row:Kaitlyn Chappell, Harrison Perry, Miguel Rosas, Ben Dong, James Tran, Donato Curvino, and Dylan Halliday; and 3rd row: Will Mays, John Willhite, Wesley Crites, Carter Preston, Colton Wilson, Maci Burchfield, Stephen Stewart, and Seth Jones.

Ninth grade band students from North Lamar competed in the All-Region 9th grade honor band contest on December 4 at Pine Tree High School in Longview.  Pictured are the students that earned placement in the ensemble that performed at Paris Junior High Auditorium on December 11.  1st row: Felicity Sefcik, Bailee Adams, Kaylee Kent, Andrew Thompson, Kamdyn Bailey, Destiny Hudson, Karlee Bowman, Jami Burris, and Madison Bridgers; 2nd row: Hannah Page, Kyle Melvin, Sophie Carl, Madison Winters, Emily Hodges, Donato Curvino, Madison Maroney, and Hayden Miller; and 3rd row: Ryan Meredith, Will Culbertson, Brian Slater, Wesley Crites, Jonathan Greenwell, Chloe Holbrook, Elleigh Rutz, and Texas Darby.