Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Hess Bad Boy Header Promo 2024
Mark Patrick Header 2020
Sandlin Header 2022
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1

Paris ISD And Mathews Auto Group Presents GROWL Awards

Pictured left to right: Superintendent Althea Dixon, Principal Kendra Beshirs, Kaelyn Usry, Assistant Superintendent Caleb Tindel, and Julie Anderson with Mathews Auto Group.


Paris ISD principals named winners for the April GROWL Awards “Getting Results from Outstanding Wildcat Leaders.” Joseline Cardiel, Kaelyn Usry, Sheree Turner, Lalonna West, Kim Smith, Yumeka Dangerfield, Tiffany Blassingame, and Michael Johnson are winners.

Superintendent Althea Dixon and Assistant Superintendent Caleb Tindel conducted a drawing for grand prizes sponsored by Pay It Forward – Mathews Auto Group. Kaelyn Usry and Lalonna West each received $250. The remaining winners received $15 gift certificates from Applebee’s.

Pictured left to right: Julie Anderson with Mathews Auto Group, Lalonna West, Assistant Principal David Stevens, and Assistant Superintendent Caleb Tindel.