Hess Black Friday Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Sandlin Header 2022
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Denny’s Paris Header

Paris ISD Collaborates Presents GROWL Awards To Teachers

Pictured left to right: Aikin Assistant Principal Lalonna West, Aikin Principal Katie McKinney, Cindy Johnson, and Tim Anderson with Mathews Auto Group.


Paris ISD principals named winners for the August GROWL Awards “Getting Results from Outstanding Wildcat Leaders.” Mary Brown, Annette Burns, David Harris, Cindy Johnson, Emily Temple, Jesseca McGlasson, Melissa Harris, and Misty Chelius are winners.

Pictured left to right: PJH Assistant Principal Amy Adkins, Jesseca McGlasson, PJH Principal Kristi Callihan, and Tim Anderson with Mathews Auto Group.


Superintendent Althea Dixon and Assistant Superintendent Caleb Tindel conducted a drawing for grand prizes sponsored by Pay It Forward – Mathews Auto Group. Cindy Johnson and Jesseca McGlasson each received $250. The remaining winners received $15 gift certificates from Applebee’s.