ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Paris Regional Health Header
Sandlin Header 2022
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Header Mowers Header 2024
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header

Early Voting In Lamar County

Early voting in Lamar County for the GOP primary run-off election ends on Friday, May 24, at 7:00 pm. In Lamar County, voters will choose between incumbent Gary VanDeaver and  Chris Spencer for the Texas House Seat for the 2nd District. Also on the ballot are District 12 State Board of Education member Pam Little and challenger Jamie Kohlmann.

Candidates Gerry Hines and Curtis Graham are in the Precinct 2 Lamar County Constable race. Voting is at the Lamar County Services Building, 231 Lamar Ave. in Paris, with Election Day voting at the exact location from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm.