ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Hess Bad Boy Header Promo 2024
Mark Patrick Header 2020
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Sandlin Header 2022

GOP Primary Runoff Election Day On May 28

The GOP primary election runoff is May 28. Early voting begins on May 20 and continues through May 24. Incumbent Texas House District 1 Representative Gary VanDeaver will face Chris Spencer, and for the District 12 Seat on the Board of Education, Incumbent Pam Little will face challenger Jamie Kohlmann. In Hopkins County, there is a runoff election for Precinct 1 Commissioner between Mickey Barker and Wesley Miller and for Precinct 3 Commission William “Bill” Holden and Travis Thompson.