ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Better View Tree Trimming Header Ad
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
Sandlin Header 2022

New Members To SRBA Board



Governor Greg Abbott has appointed new members and reappointed current members to the Sulphur River Basin Authority Board of Directors. New members are Kelley Mitchell, of Texarkana, Gary Cheatwood, of Bogota, and Chris Spencer, of Hughes Springs. Reappointed were Brad Drake and Wally Kraft, both of Paris, Bret McCoy, of Omaha, and Katie Stedman, of Mt Pleasant.