ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 2
ETB Advertising Banner Header Terrie 1
Sandlin Header 2022
Header Mowers Header 2024
Choctaw County EMS Star Life Conference Header
Cypress Basin Hospice 2023 Header
Paris Regional Health Header

Mt Pleasant Girls Softball

Ella Cross- Offensive Player of the Year

Conlee Zachry – Pitcher of the Year

Jordan Batchelor – Utility Player of the Year

Azzy Fluellen – Newcomer of the Year

Amariya Miller – First Team Catcher

Kaylin Brannon – First Team Infield

Kaylee Silman – First Team Outfield

Casey Jones – First Team Utility

Kelsey Howard – Second Team Outfield

Lakyn Fortenberry – Second Team Utility

Morgan Hill – Honorable Mention

Bianca Garcia – Honorable Mention

Academic All-District

Jordan Batchelor

Kaylin Brannon

Ella Cross

Lakyn Fortenberry

Bianca Garcia

Morgan Hill

Kelsey Howard

Amariya Miller

Conlee Zachry