" /> Sulphur Springs City Council Election Candidates – EastTexasRadio.com
Sandlin – Find New Roads – It’s All About You Aug 2017
Dane McLamore Header
Hess Louisiana Grills Header
cypress basin hospice
Morrell banner
Access Financial Group
Momentum Polaris Get Outside Now
Titus Regional Orthopedic Sports Medicine Header

Sulphur Springs City Council Election Candidates



Andy Lowen has withdrawn his candidacy for Place 3 on the Sulphur Springs City Council. That leaves incumbent Oscar Aguillar facing challenger Norman Sanders for the seat.  Place 1 on the council is a contest between Erica Armstrong, Justin Davidson and incumbent Craig Johnson; the place 2 race is between Sara Gibson and Jimmy Lucas.  Dan Froneberger has resigned from Place 6 on the council, but that position will not be on the May 5 ballot.